Welcome to the nerve center of Armchair BEA! If you're a book blogger who can't attend Book Expo America and/or the BEA Blogger Convention in New York this May, you don't have to miss all the fun - this virtual convention is the place to be! Watch this space for all the news about daily blogging themes, discussions, giveaways and more! Armchair BEA is scheduled for May 26-31, 2014.

2013 Participants

We're so excited to welcome back so many new and past participants to the event voted Best Book Blogger event at the 2012 Book Blogger Appreciation Week. This list for the 2013 Armchair BEA event was last updated on May 19, 2013. If you see any problems or just have questions about the list please feel free to reach us on Twitter or email us at armchairbea (at) gmail (dot) com.
If you haven't yet registered and would like to join us, it's not too late! Go to our registration post to join in for the event of the year!
Thank you again for joining us this year everyone!

(un)Conventional Bookviews Mclexxie
[YA] Between the Lines sophiareads
3500WordsPerPound xbluestockingx
52booksorbust SeeTanyaRead
A 1961-65 Park College Diary barbaramcdwhitt
abarmybookwormsittingontheshelf
A Book Geek ABookGeek
A Bookish Affair abookishaffair
A Cineaste's Bookshelf cineastesview
A Journey Into Reading JourneyInReadin
A Journey of Unraveling mgbrepresents
A Lovely Bookshelf on the Wall lovelybookshelf
A Novel Idea! _anovelidea
A Reader's Adventure ReaderAdventure
A Reader's Respite readersrespite
A Trillian Books trillian711
A World of Words MaskedVampyre13
A.B. Shepherd's Reinvented Reader ABHPShepherd
ablightedone ablightedone
abookandalattee/creator briannanemec
Adventures of an Intrepid Reader margreads
Alexia's Books and Such... Alexia561
Along for the Read alongfortheread
Always With a Book alwayswithabook
Alyssa Auch Author Blog alyssa_auch
An Armchair by the Sea fairybookgirl
Andi's ABCs: Accessories, Books, Clothes andi_s13
Angela's Anxious Life kingmod
Anglers Rest juliegoucher
Annette's Book Spot amillssews
At Home With Book athomewithbooks
Aussie Bookworms jodielee1984
Author Amy MissNerdy
Awesome Gang ourawesomegang
AwesomeSauce Book Club awesomesaucebk
Badass Book Reviews badassbkblog
Badass Romance badass_romance
Barmy for Books
Based on A True Story
Bay State Reader's Advisory baystateRA
Beagle Book Space shelld1979
Beauty but a Funny Girl beutybutfunygrl
Because reading is better than real life... limabean74
Becky's Barmy Book Blog Barmy_Bex
Beneath Shining Stars, I Read EloquentDust
Best Seller & Best Stellars of Romance BestStellars
Between the Covers
Between the Covers MonsterMaX3
Between the Covers BtweenTheCovers
Between the Lines TrishHannon
Between the Pages DBetweenpages
Bibliognome GeckyBoz
Bibliophilia: A Love Story ShaynaParr
Bibliophilia, Please kaylabeck
Bitches With Books bwithbooks
Blkosiner's Book Blog brandileigh2003
Blood,Sweat and Books Hermyoni
Bluestalking Bluestalking
Bonjour, Cass! bonjourcass
Bonnie's Books
Book Blogger Mom k_niewiadomski
Book By Book
Book Clutter BookCluttered
Book Date theBookDate
Book Dragon's Lair bookdragonslair
Book Harbinger hollybally
Book Keeping anncholt
Book Labyrinth BookLabyrinth
Book Nerd Canada booknerdcanada
Book Savvy Babes booksavvybabe
Book Wookie bookwookie
Booked on a Feeling samsbooks1020
Bookish Comforts BookishComforts
Books, Biscuits, and Tea bookswithacuppa
Book.Blog.Bake. stormydawnc
Bookalicious - Putting the It in Kid Lit. pmsmrsmoose
BookerTalk BookerTalk
BookGoodies bookgoodies
Bookish Temptations BookTemptations
Bookish Things & More/main blogger BookishThings
Bookish Whimsy bookishwhimsy
Bookmark To Blog bookmarktoblog
BookPics alba_solorzano
Books (and Beyond)! librariantechie
Books and Beyond coreader
Books and Things BooksThings
Books Are Fabulous artnmakeuplover
Books, etc. booksetcetera
Books in the Burbs Booksintheburbs
Books Make Me Happy HappyTwilighter
Books, Bones & Buffy tammy_sparks
Books Etc. KaleyS23
Books Speak Volumes Leah_BSV
Books: A true story booksatruestory
Books Without Any Pictures bookwithoutpics
Bookshelf Fantasies reader_bsf
Bookshipper TinaAvon
Booksmartie xbooksmartie
BooksYALove BooksYALove
Breadcrumb Reads
Breaking the Binding breakthebind
Bright and Shiny Shiny
Building a Library: Finding the Right Books for Your Kid buildalibrary
Burton Book Review BurtonReview
Butterfly-o-Meter Books LeOlteano
By Singing Light elvenjaneite
Cabin Goddess akmamma
Calling Stone
Caribousmom caribousmom
Carla Sarett's Blog cjsarett
Celticlady's Reviews celticlady1953
Chachic's Book Nook chachictweets
Chapter Break juliecookies
Charlotte's Library charlotteslib
Chasm of Books Chasm_of_Books
Cheap Thrills charleenlynette
Chocolate Coated Reviews ShreyaCCReviews
Chrisbookarama chrisbookarama
Christian Sugar Addict alyssa_zech
Christy's Book Addiction ChristyMullins2
Cici's Theories cicistheories
Ciska's Book Chest _ciska_
Citizen Judie juditigger
City of Books CityOfBooks_YA
CMash Reads CherylMash
Cocktails and Books cocktailsnbooks
Coffee, Cookies and Chili Peppers suecccp
Colorimetry BurgandyIce
Confessions of an Avid Reader avid_reader_mj
Confuzzled Books confuzzledbooks
Cool Librarian Glasses Lostnthestax
Cover2CoverBlog gorelenore
Cozy Up With A Good Read Book_lover1988
Create With Joy CreateWithJoy1
Curled Up With a Good Book and a Cup of Tea goodbooksandtea
Dark Faerie Tales / Reviewer bookchellef
Debz Boolshelf DebzBookshelf
Death Books and Tea serifinaxxx
Dee's Reads DiamondCronen
Delusions at High Altitude writerWyoming
Discover Bible Treasures rethatweet
Dizneeee's World of Books dizneeee
Doing Dewey DoingDewey
Doing it the Open Way DaireCharlotte
Down the Writer's Path vikksimmons
Dr. Pepper Diva DrPepperDiva
ebookclassics ebookclassics
ECWordsmith ecwordsmith
Editor Cassandra OnlyCassandra
Elizziebooks elizziebeth
Emilys Reading Room kycom
enchantedbybooks enchantdbybooks
Ensconced in YA cka1981
Enticed by Books enticedbybooks
Escaping With Books leanne_y
Estella's Revenge estellasrevenge
Every Free Chance Book Reviews EveryFreeChance
Exploring All Genres exploreallgenre
Faith Hope & Cherrytea _eHope
Fiction Freak Nikki_Wang
Fiction Notes FictionNotes
Fiction State of Mind yogikai
Fiktshun Fiktshun
Forever 17 Books forever17books
Forever Rewrighting rewrighter01
Forever YA _ForeverYA
Freda's Voice fredalicious
GeekyLibrary GeekyLibrary
Giraffe Days GiraffeDays
Girl Who Reads Girl_Who_Reads
Girls Just Reading JennJustReading
Girls Just Reading ForSix
Girls Just Reading JulieJustReads
Girls Just Reading GirlsJustRead
Gizmos Reviews GizmosReviews
Go Book Yourself gobookyourselfx
Gofita's Pages
Gone with the Words gonewiththeword
Gypsy Reviews gypsyreviews
Harley Bear Book Blog HarleyBearBooks
Have Book Will Read KellyReadsBooks
Historical Fiction Notebook kgyp
Hope, Faith & Books hopefaithbooks
Hope, Love, and Happy Endings HLHappyEndings
Hopeful Happiness EmmaManolis
hugsandbooks
I Heart Y.A. Fiction iheartyafiction
I Read, Ergo I Write ireadergoiwrite
I Read & Tell ReemEid
i solemnly swear mandaahhh
Icy Cold Reads EmzChang
I'm Shelf-ish LiteralExposure
In Bed With Books wearedevilcow
In Libris Veritas NLibrisVeritas
In Love of Books and Friendship missjomarch1
In the Best Worlds inthebestworlds
In times like these...anything goes kimyunalesca
In Which Ems Reviews Books DarthChicReads
Infuse: InSpirit _InSpirit
Infusions of Wit From an Everyday Girl booklovingfool
Ink Skies Megkification
It's a Book Life ItisaBookLife
It's All About Books SueySays
Janet Gurtler YA ADDICT janetgurtler
Jany's Book Blog JanyWuvzRainboz
Jayne's Books melissawiebe
Jenna Does Books jennadoesbooks
Jenni Elyse jenni_elyse
Julia the Writer Gir
JulzReads Julzreads
Just Another Rabid Reader destinyisntfree
Just One More Chapter onemorechapter
Justified Lunacy ChereeHSmith
Kami's Library Thoughts kamisthoughts
Kentucky Geek Girl geekgirlinky
Kid Lit Reviews kidlitreviews1
Kindred Dreamheart studiokd3
Kinx's Book Nook kstegmann
Ladybookvoodooreview ladybookvoodoo
Lady Reader's Bookstuff ladyreaderstuff
Ladybug Literature LadybugLit
Late Nights with Good Books latenightsbooks
LaToya, Literally. LaToyaLiterally
Lavish Bookshelf lavishbookshelf
Leeanna.me leaflette
Leonicka.com leonicka.com
Libby Blog marmaladelibby
Leeswammes' Blog leeswammes
Library Girl Reads & Reviews LibraryGirlRead
Library of a Book Witch bookwitchjen
Library of Clean Reads Nouveauwriter
Life Between Pages lifebetween
lilybloombooks tonyaleeh
Lindie Dagenhart LindieDagenhart
Lindsey Gray ~ Author & Reviewer LindseyGray11
Lisa Loves Literature Buffywnabe
Lisa's World of Books lmm831
Liss Thomas, Mingling Myths and Monsters with Mortals girliegeek3152
Lit And Life mamashepp
Literary Chameleon chameleonreads
Literary Exploration Knowledgelost
Literary, etc literaryetc
Literary, etc literaryetc
Literate Housewife lithousewife
Little Bird Reads LittleBirdReads
Little Librocubicularist callmeteepee
Little Lovely Books littlelovelybks
Little Read Riding Hood littleread1
Little Shelf littleshelf
Live to Read rachelsilbes
Live To Read ~Krystal Icecream1891
Looking for the Panacea NaraPanacea
Looking for the Panacea Readingfordays
Lost in Books imlostinbooks
Love.Life.Read scharle4
Love at First Book RebeccaScags
Love From Ana lvfromana
Love of Books loveofbooks409
Love, Laughter, and a Touch of Insanity TriniCapini
Love2Listen Judy Purdee
Lovin' Los Libros lovinloslibros
MAD Hoydenish madhoydenish
Maestra Amanda's Bookshelf Maestra_amanda
Mama Knows Books Shandyjo
Man of la Book - A Bookish Blog manoflabook
Maree's Musings Maree_22
MariReads marireads
MarvelousCatoReviews aadnama
Matched: Reviews and Recommendations
Maurice On Books onbooks
Megan Likes Books meganlikesbooks
Melanie Writes MLConklin
Melissa Firman/The Betty and Boo Chronicles bettyandboo
Melissa McKee missymckee
Melody & Words melodyawilson
Michelle & Leslie's Book Picks chelleyreads
Mid-Grade Re(ad)action aniprof
Mindful Musings mindfulmusings
Miss Page-Turner's City of Books MPTsCityofBooks
Mom with Multiple Personalities mom2my5parham
Mommabears Book Blog mommabearsbooks
Mommasez... Cindi169
Mom's Small Victories momsvictories
Moonlight Gleam's Bookshelf MoonlightGleams
Moosubi Reviews! ohmoosubi
Mother/Gamer/Writer momgamerwriter
Movies In My Head amovieinmyhead
MsBookish.com msbookish
Music, Books and Tea Hollie_MBaT
Musings of a Bookshop Girl Bookshop_Girl
Musings of a YA Reader A_Canadian_Girl
Must Read Faster lexley
My 5 Monkeys aprilmom00
My Book Retreat MyBookRetreat
My Heart Hearts Books heartheartsbook
My Life is a Notebook adkwriter15
My Life With Books Jenniferkjovus
my midnight fantasies itarisita
My Novel Opinion mynovelopinion
My Reading Room cfulcher
My Shelf Confessions shelfconfession
My Two Cents JezzeB3lle
mylittlebookblog
Nazish Reads NazishTVDSwift
No More Grumpy Bookseller BeckyLeJeune
nomadreader nomadreader
Notes from the Metaverse WorkingWriter
Nylon Admiral Murphy_Kayleigh
Obsessed with Words obsessdwthwords
Obsession with Books SharonBooks
Oh, Chrys! chrysrawr
On Starships and Dragonwings OnStarshipsBlog
On the Wings of Books onwingsofbooks
Once Upon A Story novalibrarymom
One Librarian's Book Reviews melissa1lbr
Oops! I Read A Book Again oopsireadagain
Over The Effing Rainbow EffingRainbow
Owl Tell You About It owltellyou
Pages ilovepages
Pages Unbound pagesunbound
Paperback Heart paperback_heart
Paradise of Pages AmberellaNicole
Paranormal and Romantic Suspense Reviews
Paranormal & Urban Fantasy Reviews silverlight00
ParentAuthor.com and DrewDyer.com drewdyerauthor
Petit Fours and Hot Tamales
Phantasmic Reads PhantasmicReads
Pingwing's Bookshelf PWBookshelf
Pingwing's Bookshelf KimmyPingwing
Pink Fluffy Hearts: Diary of a Coffee Addict corinalombardi
Pleading the Phyth JohnRPhythyonJr
Pretty Deadly Reviews PrttyDdlyRvws
Punk's House of Books punkfarie
Quixotic Magpie detroitmagpie
R. Rose RoxannaRose7
Radiant Shadows radiantshadowss
Rainy Day Ramblings rnydayramblings
Rally the Readers RallyTheReaders
Rambling of a Book Nerd talamelis
Random Acts of Books and More whyginny
Rampant Readers RampantReaders
Rayborn Rambles LeslieRayborn
Read. Sleep. Repeat. ReadSleepRepeat
Read. Write. Discuss. AbriaMattina
Read-A-holicZ ReadAholicZ
Read Many Books thomsherry1
Reading and Writing for Kid debamarshall
Readerbuzz debnance
Reader in the Wilderness
Readers Confession/Owner & Creator JLeon09
Reading Amidst the Chaos goodredherring
Reading Lark readinglark
Reading, Teaching, Learning muellerholly
Reading the Best of the Best KailiaSage
Reading Through Life librarygrl2
Reading with Analysis darjeeling44
Realm of the Sapphired dragon SapphiredDragon
Red Reader Reviews RedReaderReview
Reflections of a Bookaholic BookReflections
Resistance is Futile FutileResistanc
Retha Groenewald rethatweet
Reviewing Shelf reviewingshelf
Reviewing Wonderland RevWonderland
River City Reading rivercityreadin
Roof Beam Reader RoofBeamReader
Rondo of a Possible World Shortskiee
Rosemond rosemondcates
Ruby's Reads Rubysreads
Sarah Reads Too Much SarahReads2Much
Sarah Says Read SarahSaysRead
SassyCat's Books Review KatN21
Sawcat's Book Blog sawcat
Scott Reads It scottreadsit
Scrambled Books Madame Margaret
Scrambled Boooks MadameMargaret
Scuffed Slippers and Wormy Books balletbookworm
Seaside Book Blogger
Seaside Book Corner susansliterarycafe
Secret Sounds Wingsoflight
Seductive Musings mharvey816
Seeing Night Reviews SeeingNight
Sharon Lathan, Novelist SharonLathan
She is too fond of books
Shelf Addiction shelfaddiction
Shelfspace Needed Butterfly_Ghost
Short, Sweet, and Snappy michellebirbeck
Si, Se Puede ixtumea
Smash Attack Reads SmashAttackAsh
Smexybooks smexys_sidekick
SMIBookClub SMIBookClub
smiling_ina's bookish corner smiling_ina
SMS Nonfiction Book Reviews callista83
Snarky Bird, Uber Nerd Kellie_Sheridan
Snarkymamma: An Avid Reader tericrusley
Snowdrop Dreams of Books snowdropdreams
So Many Precious Books, So Little Time Teddyrose1
Something to Write About valeriegeary
Somewhere Only We Knoq sandy_farmer
Sophisticated Dorkiness kimthedork
Soy Chai Bookshelf
Sprite Writes spritewrites
Stacked'n'Painted stackednpainted
Stacking Books stackingbks
Starbucks & Books Obsession starbucksnbooks
Star Shadow Blog starshadowco
Steaming Mug of Books cecesmugofbooks
Steph's Stacks StephsStacks
Still Unfinished unfnshdprsn
Stuck In YA Books apedulla
StudentSpyglass StudentSpyglass
Such A Novel Idea heartjess
Summer Next Top Story nexttopstory
Super Librarian superlibblog
Sweet Southern Home celjla212
Sweet Tidbits: Book Reviews & More... missbonnie13
Swept Away By Books alybabybooks
Take Me Away... TakeMeAway02
Tales of a Book Addict tarataylor7585
Tanyas book nook Britanya77
Tattooed Books tattooedbooks
Teach Mentor Texts mentortexts
Teach Mentor Texts kelleemoye
TeamNerd Reviews TeamFallen
TeamNerd Reviews tegdirbstrahin
Teresa's Reading Corner teresasreading
That Artsy Reader Girl SweetestJana
The Aussie Zombie katlb82
The Bibliophile's Corner Ashley_E_Prince
The Bibliophile's Digest
The Bluestocking Guide bluestockingbb
The Book Bag SusanTheBookBag
The Book Diva's Reads BookDivasReads
The Book Hookup bookhookup
The Book Monsters thebookmonsters
The Book Monsters bookgoil
The Book Mystress thebookmystress
The Book Vixen thebookvixen
The Book Wheel thebookwheel
The Bookaholic addiction2books
The Bookish Daydreamer silhouettesumrs
The Bookish Diaries BookishDiaries
The Bookmark Blog adrianemarshall
The Busy Bibliophile thebusybiblio
The Coffee Girl CoffeeGirl217
The Cozy Armchair thecozyarmchair
The Cozy Reader thecozyreader
The Daily Dosage ddosage
The Daily Prophecy Mel_Prophecy
The Diary of a Bookworm bookwormsdiary
The Eater of Books! Alyssa_Susanna
The Englishist englishist
The Friday Friends afridayfriend
The Fuma Files mfumarolo
The Grown-Up YA grownupya
The Guilded Earlobe guildedearlobe
The Hollow Cupboards ohaiitschey
The Hypeless Romantic THRJessica
The Late Bloomer's Book Blog GigiMcAreads
The Librarian's Bookshelf Ariel_Librarian
The Literary Bunny ChristinaStind
The Literature Lion LiteratureLion
The Little Munchkin Reader samjaymc
The Little Reader Library linshealy
The Lost Book Reports thelbreports
The Lost Entwife lpresley
The Mortal Institute tmi_institute
The Most Happy Reader backtoblk
the novel hermit thenovelhermit
The Novel Life lindsaychurch
The Novel Life thenovellife
The Original of Laura laurastevens_
The Owl and Hooked on Books justkeepreading
The Paperback Stash ThePaperbackStash
The Pretty Nifty (YA) Reader prettyniftyrdr
The Raucous Librarian laurenkaye01
The Readdicts justjanhvi
The Reading Nook Reviews Celeste_pewter
The Reading Room
The Relentless Reader jenhartling
The Selkie Reads Stories ellietheselkie
The Social Potato kawaiileena
The Think Tank heather__ilene
The True Book Addict truebookaddict
The Ultimately Useless Stories of an Average Teenager
The Unlikely Librarian slanger89
The Well-Read Redhead TheWRRedhead
The Wonderings of One Person amccalli
The Write Savage savage_woman
The Writers Republic writersrepublic
thePARTYKAproject mpartyka2
There were books involved... jnikkir
Tif Talks Books tiftalksbooks
Tiffany Talks Books tiffmcraig
Tiny Library tinylibraryblog
Thoughts At One In The Morning Jess_Sankiewicz
Tiny Library tinylibraryblog
Too Read or Not Too Read katetyns
TrulySimplyPink pinkim95
Truth Beauty Freedom and Books heidenkind
TSK TSK What to Read kvsgrimes
Tsk Tsk What to Read screennamesbite
Tuesday Tea sheridastewart
Tumbling Books tumblingbooks
Turn the Page Reviews
Turning Pages heathersheff11
Unabridged Chick unabridgedchick
Under a Gray Sky Blog underagraysky
Under My Apple Tree undermyappletre
Under the Boardwalk
Unforgettable Books rachelubooks
Up in the Bibliosphere Bibliokels
Valerie's Blog ValerieColeYA
Watercolor Moods gildedspine
wellwell barbaraebartles
West Metro Mommy westmetromommy
West Virginia Red Reads wvredreads
What Danielle Did Next danielliek
What Shall We Blog About Today? kenowinsky
What the Cat Read Ldyskyfire
Whatever You Can Still Betray fierrayukino
When Books Attack! WBAblog
Where Awesome Readers Meet Awesome Writers ourawesomegang
Wholly Books whollybooks
whYAnot Reviews whYAnot
WildmooBooks chriswolak
Women Entrepreneurs toninelsonbiz
Words And Peace wordsandpeace
Words for Worms katiebelle1121
Words Fueled by Love hrharris
Worducopia worducopia
Writer on the Side swkehoe
WriterMason PamelaVMason
Writer's Cramp wayzgoose
Writing My Own Fairy Tale itsme_lori
YA Asylum KKTrotter
YA Midnight Reads Melanie_YMR
Yeah, I Read It victoriaphoria
Young Adult Book Haven YABookHaven
Young Readers kadburytweets

No comments:

Post a Comment